Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ShantanuSweta201 34 / 33 / C
"Young Couple for all types of fun"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2016

To view all of
ShantanuSweta201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShantanuSweta201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,150,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
West Bengal, India
Assam, India
Maharashtra, India
ShantanuSweta201 34/C
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
We are very young Cpl from kolkata looking for highly established Cpl or single male /female who are passionate about sex and want to enjoy fullest. Safe sex is must. Only outsider of kolkata contact us who are staying at star hotel only. Male is expert in full body massage and he is Bi Male. She has extra large boob's with huge ass but not fatty. All pic r ours and genuine.

  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 4, 1990 March 3, 1991
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 152-154 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses