Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shannaradont 54 / M
"I’m a big flirt. I’m always down to have fun, and am always horny asf"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 8, 2023

To view all of
Shannaradont's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shannaradont's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manlover6912
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
actuallyido2
Montana, United States
spoil_me_boi
Montana, United States
69benson1971
Alberta, Canada
paul2gn
Texas, United States
edmguy26
Alberta, Canada
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
10078185vasques
Montana, United States
tightone64
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Shannaradont 54/M
Billings, Montana
Alone and horny
Introduction
Im an older man that loves to be on top or bottom of men and women. Love having fun . Love sucking cock and eating pussy. Very much enjoy getting my dick sucked. I love to rim and swallow cock. Eat pussy for hours

My Ideal Person Anyone who loves to have fun with a lot of kinks. Anyone looking 👀 for a hook up . Anyone who wants me to make them cum over and over. I love to please. There is nothing better than getting off the person that I am with at the time.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 23, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: