Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexxxycpl2016 52 / 51 / C
"Hi.......We are an incredibly happy couple, who absolutely love to have "fun".......Send us an email"
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2016

To view all of
Sexxxycpl2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexxxycpl2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chiefs4sale23
Illinois, United States
web1106hd1106
Texas, United States
Cumplaywith45
Texas, United States
MAN4WOW
Texas, United States
sunshine100090
Cheshire, United Kingdom
msjen8513
Illinois, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
MrsJones2015
Oklahoma, United States
hotnhvycpl4fun
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Sexxxycpl2016 52/C
Wichita Falls, Texas
Introduction
We are an attractive experienced, fun-loving, very sensual & erotic couple. We love to meet new couples and single women out looking to have a little fun. We are empty nesters and are very discreet. She is a 5'4"....125lb.....Sexy & Insatiable. He is a 5'9".....195 lb.......former college athlete. We absolutely love sex. Can't wait to hear from you hot couples and single girls. Single men, we will contact you. Please guys, if your profile pic is just a pic of your cock, she's not interested.

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy, hot couples & available single or married women......the occasional single guy, but she is extremely picky.

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1972 December 9, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Professional Business Professional
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts