Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SexEngineer76 43 / M
"HardveryThick Sex Engineer in Houston"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
SexEngineer76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexEngineer76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandjnotsandm
Florida, United States
spiceusup644
Texas, United States
cindyirving28
Texas, United States
laylaluvu
Mississippi, United States
rm_mikyntasha
Georgia, United States
LiftLikeAGirl
Texas, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
GATNIKXXX
ATHENS, Greece
juicypum89
Florida, United States
 
Status
SexEngineer76 43/M
Houston, Texas
K I K Hardverythickk
Introduction
I am from DFW just moved to SW Houston. I am successful, professional, attractive, well groomed, well shaped and squeaky clean DDF and STD free. I really know how to use my tools " fingers, tongue, cock" efficiently. I'm an adventurous gentleman with a wicked side ;) who's interested in meeting you for fun. I am an intensely sexual creature. k i k me at Hardverythickk or t w e e t me HardVthickTX that will be faster. I like kissing, you can tell a lot about a per by the way they kiss, and there are endless verities of kisses to exchange I truly believe that every girl has a G-spot and I love providing the exploration, trust, and patience that it sometimes takes to gently find that "sweet spot" that makes her cum in such a special way. I live my life by 1 rule? do whatever it takes to satisfy a woman. Bringing pleasure to a woman is how I get off. Don't misunderstand me though, I always take the lead in bed, but there is no bigger turn on for me than brings an orgasm to a woman. There are a few things that aren't optional for me- good hygiene, good attitude, and safety- I'm clean and plan to stay that way. Please be the same. Fully Vaccinated[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a mature woman or couple ethnicity does not matter but please be self aware and health conscious, STD/Drug and Drama free, discreet, fun, open minded looking for singles and couples who takes care of them selves to have fun with try new things and enjoy each others company no strings attached if that's what you want, would much rather to develop a friendship though, i am a gentleman in every sense of the word that believes. no means no, respect me an i WILL respect you Dear to love me and i will WORSHIP you.
I am Selective, it doesnt mean i am a Male and on a dating site, that i will hookup with anyone.
I adore women who SQUIRT. can also teach.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexEngineer76's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: