Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Seven_Cats 33 / F
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2011

To view all of
Seven_Cats's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seven_Cats's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Comunidad de Madrid, Greece
Sinaloa, México
PERU, Lima
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Seven_Cats 33/F
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Nos divertimos ??? We had fun???
Soy una chica normal y extrovertida, me gustaría conocer gente normal y divertida para pasarlo bien y tal vez algo más. Solo estoy interesada en conocer chicas, hombre ya he tenido bastantes en mi vida. Si quieres conocerme solo tienes escribirme. [SIZE 3][B][COLOR darkblue]PORFAVOR !!!!! NO MAS FOTOS DE PENES, NI PERFILES CON FOTOS DE PENES. NO ACEPTO AMISTADES NI CONTESTO A MENSAJES[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE] I am an outgoing girl and easier, I'd like to meet normal people and fun to have fun and maybe something else. I'm just interested in meeting girls, man I've had enough in my life. If you want to know just write me. [SIZE 3][B][COLOR darkblue]PLEASE !!!! NO MORE PICTURES OF PENISES, OR PROFILES WITH PICTURES OF PENISES. I DO NOT ACCEPT FRIENDSHIPS OR ANSWER TO MESSAGES[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE] [B][COLOR red][SIZE 3]ADVERTENCIA:[/SIZE]Cualquier institución mediante este sitio o cualquiera de sus sitios asociados para estudios o proyectos - no tienes mi permiso para utilizar mi perfil o fotos en cualquier foro de actual y futuro. Si contar o, será considerado una grave de mi privacidad y estará sujeto a consecuencias legales.[/B][/COLOR] [B][COLOR red][SIZE 3]WARNING:[/SIZE]Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious tion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/B][/COLOR] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Una persona agradable, educada, simpática, divertida, atractiva, deportista, aventurera y que le guste mucho mucho el sexo.
-CHICAS sois todas bienvenidas
-CHICOS no mayores de 35 años.

A nice person, educated, funny, sexy, sporty, adventurous and sex like you very much.
-GIRLS are all welcome
-BOYS no older than 35 years.

  • 33 / female
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: