Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sensual69Seattle 68 / 69 / C
"Looking for Erotic Fun - Winter 2019/2020"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2012

To view all of
Sensual69Seattle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sensual69Seattle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,577,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
Utah, United States
Missouri, United States
Sensual69Seattle 68/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Playing in Las Vegas until the 28th!
Two divorcees, attached in sensual wonders :) after a vanilla married life.She can be very bi sexual, but prefers ! men. He is straight, but does not mind another man in close proximity. We are into our sensualities with others, whether in the same room, or separate rooms. We are very open, and completely honest with each other. We have agreed on anything is possible if done safely, with honest communication with each other.

My Ideal Person We would love to find a classy couple/single to join us one evening. If there is a connection, let's have some fun!

  • 68/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1955 June 25, 1955
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None