Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Schackallux 46 / M
"Marc, 43 years, from Luxemburg in Europe"
Luxemburg, Luxemburg , Luxembourg
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2003

To view all of
Schackallux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Schackallux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_usr4u007
nnnn, Luxembourg
rm_khowoat9
Thailand, Thailand
ChrissyClitNYC
New York, United States
sexxxykellybbabe
District of Columbia, United States
rm_marco4asia
Bangkok, Thailand
hotwitch2
Pennsylvania, United States
funman20372
Georgia, United States
rm_grp4hotfun
Nevada, United States
rm_bitomi40
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
 
Status
Schackallux 46/M
Luxemburg, Luxemburg , Luxembourg
I AM BACK :-)
Introduction
Hello I am Marc from Luxemburg and I am 43. I am 1,78 m tall, I got short brown hairs, green grey eyes and I am muscular. I am playing American Football, like to travel, like US - Cars, like to go dinner, going to the cinema, and going out.

My Ideal Person I am looking for females, couples, transsexuals or Shemales for a realationship, or only for sex, one night stands, for dinner, for vacations, to go out. I like all kind of persons, thin girls or fat girls, asians, blacks, whites, I just wanna have fun with you.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Luxemburg, Luxemburg , Luxembourg
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 14, 1978
Travels to: BANGKOK, PATTAYA, ., Luxemburg, Thailand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: State Agent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, French, German, Luxemburgisch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: