Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Scarlett2799 52 / F
"Sexy, Fun, and likes to have a good time."
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2008

To view all of
Scarlett2799's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scarlett2799's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,544,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Sean315315
Iowa, United States
rm_MrandMsC
Illinois, United States
hottiecop4fun
Illinois, United States
Tuffym65
Texas, United States
rm_Tray5759
Illinois, United States
JFWMF69
Illinois, United States
HeHas_TheKavorka
Wisconsin, United States
Iwtygc
Illinois, United States
pete2609
North Iowa, United States
 
Status
Scarlett2799 52/F
Peoria, Illinois
Well I got brave and changed the profile pic. We will see what people think.
Introduction
Most of my friends tell me Im the Social butterfly of the group. I like to meet new people. I like partners who know what they want and are not shy to let me know if they like what I am doing or need to change it a bit. I really love sex and not this wham bam thank you kind. I like foreplay and I can cum several times. I am not into meeting and having sex the same day. I want to talk to you and meet you first and then set something up for sexy fun. I like it a little bit rough, but also like the slow lazy take your time as well. Looking for a few FWB's Married men are fine but let me know up front. Keep it on the down low. So I do not have your wife try and find me. Yes I have big boobs. That is why the pictures. In the bedroom Im Kinky, love spanking and bondage. I also love an orgy,swaping,threesomes and girl on girl action. Just let me know what you think

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who likes to have some fun. Im looking for a good time. the person has to have a sense of humor and is down to earth. Im not wanting someone who wants to just talk about themselves.

Again I do not have a problem with Married men. But again do not freak out if this your first time cheating on your wife. Keep it on the down low. And if she finds out let me know and I will not contact you again.

Let us have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Im a big Aerosmith fan. I also like Metallica, Godsmack, I
also like classical.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Haviing fun. and sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I have had a few fantasies about a few celebrities. I'm
not going to list them. I'm drawn to the bad boy/girl
type. I will let your imagination run about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scarlett2799's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1971
Hometown: Springfield, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: