Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SandyLoveSX 34 / M
"Sandy For Fun"
Yamunanagar, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandyLoveSX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,565,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nehadelhijaan
Delhi, India
sandhiya_hotty
Delhi, India
hornynv
Delhi, India
julianadoll
Karnataka, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
 
Status
SandyLoveSX 34/M
Yamunanagar, Haryana , India
Introduction
Welcome Lovely Ladies Seeking for Safe, Genuine Full Satisfaction I am Fun Loving Person. Love to company girls and ladies in bed. Professional in satisfying Females. Refinement and class mixed with true romance and a loving, sexually inhibited nature. I'm a charismatic, highly educated man with a secret door that just a few have the opportunity to open… An absolute must see! I could be the perfect man with my refinement and class mixed with a warm hearted and passionate nature. With a warm and welcoming personality and love to spend time with a true gentle women exploring our naughty sides! If you love being pampered and entertained by a sensual and passionate man, then I would love to meet you! Are you ready for a mind blowing erotic experience? Look forward to meeting you soon for a very exciting high class experience ! So many passions to explore....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SandyLoveSX's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Yamunanagar, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Satisfying Women
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None