Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SandyC1952 72 / F
"Currently out of commission at this time."
El Mirage, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2017

To view all of
SandyC1952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandyC1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,110,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
SandyC1952 72/F
El Mirage, Arizona
My apologies that it has been taking so long but apparently my body is raising holy hell. On top of the sciatica I have developed some other issues related to my heart. I appreciate your patience and prayers during this time. If you decide to move on I totally understand would not hold that against you. Hopefully we will meet someday soon. Sorry to say but due to sciatica issues I am temporarily out of service. Hopefully not for long... I am 70 yrs old but do not act like it in the bedroom. I have a high sex drive that needs attention quite often. I love sex and love to please my partner. I am more passive then aggressive but once I warm up to you that could change. I want to experience things but not to the extent of the real kinky side of things. I like to lick, suck and fuck. I am very upfront and honest and cannot stand to be lied to. I need someone who can be there for my sexual needs, not put me on a shelf for when they feel like playing, is that you? My age limit for the young side currently is 40 but that could change.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who likes to play and plays well with others. I need someone with stamina, not looking for a long cock, 8 inches or less is good but a little on the thick side is nice. After all, it's not what you have but how you use it and what you do before hand that counts. Someone who knows foreplay to the max. Someone that can show some passion as that is the total turn on for me. Someone that can take me over the top. Someone that knows if they climb into the saddle,they need to be ready for the ride.....

I do not host so don't ask.

Pluses, I love horses, riding Harley's, cowboys, country music and watching AZ Cardinals football.

You youngins out there looking for a cougar, just keep on looking as that is not what I am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beach Boys, C & W, Disco,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Rubbing my pussy or clit

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Respect, Passion

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sam Elliot, his voice, his rugged looks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SandyC1952's responses

  • 72 / female
  • El Mirage, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: