Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SandraLATV 57 / T
"I exist to service men and their cocks"
Pacoima, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2005

To view all of
SandraLATV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandraLATV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tenderlancer
Cunning Linguist, Hong Kong
sexygrandpa4ex
Washington, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
hotchris76
Nevada, United States
rm_serenatgirl
California, United States
Dawndoesall
Illinois, United States
YngMuscle69
California, United States
taco148
California, United States
aya1970
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
SandraLATV 57/T
Pacoima, California
If I'm on Cam,Pls use the GROUP CHAT,not private IM's;its the only way I can keep up!
Introduction
A mans cock is the dominant force in our world and I exist to service it and men's sexual needs Isn't the intensity of an orgasm, your cum exploding in a warm mouth trump the need for the per servicing you to be a super model. If we open our minds to having erotic fun, we can all have much more of it! So many on this site and others are looking for some perfect set of features in a per in order to have erotic encounters That of course is their right, however it likely results in far less sex than they could have IF you are on this site and reading this then just admit you want sex I am your gurl It should be so much easier to find a willing partner for nsa sex Too many flakes and too many people seeking some idal perfect type. I suggest you broaden the potential pool of playmates and start having sex If you're interested in getting together, please read about the details and information I have in my blog on this site. All members can read the blogs I am always looking for real time fun with people who know what they want. It's hard with all the people on-line who waste your time with something they will never actually pursue. I am for real, a sub, and am happiest being a sex object for men.

My Ideal Person I don't have allot of availability, so I try to make sure when I am out as Sandra I have fun. I'm not into looks of people as much as their imagination. Being a TV is an erotic adventure and is thrilling for me and the people I play with.
I do have a thing for men over 55 but I love all men

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John McLaughlin, Steve Morese

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am a sex object for a man who has me serve him and his friends at thier whim. They come to a party and I am working as a maid/cocktial server however at anypoint a man may grab me by the hair, force me to my knees and stuff his cock in my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SandraLATV's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Pacoima, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 3, 1966
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: