Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sammy_S 66 / M
"Looking for an easy-going friend, then maybe more??"
western suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2008

To view all of
Sammy_S's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sammy_S's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,005 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sammy_S 66/M
western suburbs, Illinois
Introduction
Love to get a little crazy sometimes, but only in the best ways. Love to hit a great restaurant for fine wine and food. I take in as much live music as I can, especially downtown on weekends. Jazz at "Pops for Champagne" or "The Green Mill" is always a great way to spend a cold winter night! I am lost in the '70s for the most part. I will pick up choice seats for most old classic rockers coming to town (or travel to see some. Vegas anyone?) Also enjoy going to some musical theatre or broadway show. Even the opera is fascinating to me (hoping to write a great libretto and score someday). I like hiking, and try to get out a couple times a month, locally and elsewhere. Just picked up a bunch of camping gear and looking to get into that some. Send me a message if any of this appeals to you. Always fun making a new friend, no matter where it goes!

My Ideal Person Someone who can appreciate that there is a right time to be serious, get the things done that need to be done, and can cut loose when it is time! But above all, one who knows that being true to oneself is the only way you can be true to another.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • western suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: steady job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either