[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SWL2nodrama 57 / F
"Long time member"
Lawton area, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
SWL2nodrama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWL2nodrama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Byrnie7979
Texas, United States
kingjason1349
Oklahoma, United States
rm_sweiblinger3
Texas, United States
Ican69allnite197
Texas, United States
Harvord
Texas, United States
Tastyokie1
Oklahoma, United States
Texasonly
Texas, United States
SexyLakeGuy
Oklahoma, United States
havinfun5858
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
SWL2nodrama 57/F
Lawton area, Oklahoma
Introduction
Not sure what happened to all my info that was here. Im in my 50s and know what i want. Short hair or bald guys are my weakness. No smokers, alcoholics, drug users or abusive men. Been there burnt the tshirt. Also my age difference limit is 5 years.

My Ideal Person Please have some manners and be a gentleman and taller than me...im 5'6. I DO NOT meet with married guys that is way too much drama.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait, Kenny Wayne Sheppard, Billy Joel, Rascal
Flatts

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to work a fuck glory hole.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SWL2nodrama's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Lawton area, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Acct Mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: