Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"What Can I say?"
Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2007

To view all of
SWITCHGIRL2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWITCHGIRL2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Sierra Vista, Arizona
I am now single after being married for almost 11 years. I want to enjoy myself and have fun. I want to connect with people that have some of the same passions that I do. I am hoping to find some new friends and people to hang out with.

My Ideal Person I have no idea who my ideal person is. LOL. I haven't found that person yet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SWITCHGIRL2007's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: