Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SSNbubblehead62 62 / M
"Straight Male seeking Dinner companions and friends"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2017

To view all of
SSNbubblehead62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SSNbubblehead62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwife4u4u
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
TspanksandSexyM9
Washington, United States
Ready2xplore72
Oregon, United States
teresablueeyes78
Texas, United States
RealmLady2014
Utah, United States
JustKim2023
Oregon, United States
Pathogen101
California, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
lesar33
Washington, United States
 
Status
SSNbubblehead62 62/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
“Don’t be afraid. Don’t be ashamed. Don’t ever apologize for your sexuality. Just be you.” I'm a straight male in the Portland Metro area. 6'3" with a Dad bod reduction project in place with nice results so far. Green eyes that twinkle when I see something that amazes or impress me. Short Salt n Pepper hair top things off.

My Ideal Person UPDATE:::: WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or my pictures if any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is suggested that others members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1962
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either