Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SNJ9877 46 / 47 / C
"Couple next door looking for secret Fun!"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SNJ9877's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SNJ9877's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,150,332 Active Members!*
SNJ9877 46/C
Rapid City, South Dakota
NO SINGLE MEN!! Just your ordinary clean, DDF, professional couple next door with a great open marriage, looking for some discrete adult fun. We're in a great healthy ENM open relationship. We love to play with others together but unfortunately our schedules rarely accommodate, so we both also play separately. We are a very clean, DDF, safe and sane looking for a laid back drama free person or couple to have fun with on a semi regular basis when around. If this sounds like something you might be interested in we would love to hear from you! No Single Men!! She will reach out to you if she is interested, if she hasnt guess what…. Sorry!!

My Ideal Person Very Clean, DDF, & Discreet

  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 22, 1977 March 23, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A