Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RoxxiWilliams 65 / T
"LOOKING FOR TGs & MEN & COUPLES! STANDARD CAN EMAIL ME!"
Natick, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2012

To view all of
RoxxiWilliams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoxxiWilliams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dave21202
Georgia, United States
Dirtywhiteguy760
California, United States
Silkskyraven
Colorado, United States
kaycd4uat
Missouri, United States
DianaRenae69
Pennsylvania, United States
Tgman01
Massachusetts, United States
BelfryBiGuy
Kentucky, United States
rm_plainman1957
Oklahoma, United States
Upallnight19827
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
RoxxiWilliams 65/T
Natick, Massachusetts
I am trying my best to return to action in early 2019 Just have had a lot of setbacks..Roxxi
Introduction
* .I will remain on hiatus, , as I am still recovering my recent health situation ( heart related ) I will start slow with Sunday only " house dates :) " Hello, my name is Roxxi, I am a mature *part time* TV/CD girl, not TS, who enjoys many activities, such as music, sports, movies & dining out .I also have my erotic side & I really enjoy kissing, giving & receiving oral & receiving anal. I am looking for friends & lovers! Things are changing in my life & want to enjoy some fun! I can only host, 1 on 1 play & also small groups of Tv's &/or men & couples). I am available to host, most ,Wednesdays, Fridays & Sundays, late morning till early evening! On occasion, I can be available on a Monday or Saturday evening. Tue.& Thur., I am N/A. I really enjoy posing & performing in photos & videos, so lets make one together! Sending & returning "flirts", daily & monthly, to friends & non friends!

My Ideal Person Time is very precious to me! Serious Inquiries Please! You get only one chance, with me, so if you don't show, & don't email a reason, no 2nd chance No excuses! Time to put up or shut up, walk the walk, If your only here to watch your screen & type with one hand, we most likely, will never meet So be bold! Are you ready to take the next step, actually meeting me & living out your desires! Friendship & Fun, NSA

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RoxxiWilliams's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Natick, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oral consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: