Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RosexXx22 25 / F
"Cum chat and play ;)"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2018

To view all of
RosexXx22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RosexXx22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4FUN69XXXXS
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
chdm3529
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
curiousnjboy
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
doit4meandmy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Jeanluc761
Washington, United States
Carpylicious
Iowa, United States
bootlegger1953
Ohio, United States
indickative
Washington, United States
bigthingsgoindww
Washington, United States
 
Status
RosexXx22 25/F
Tacoma, Washington
Probably smoking somewhere🌹
Introduction
Me: 21yr | 115lbs | 5ft 7 | WA Native | 420bae I little about me 🌹 Coffee is my 1st drug of choice. I love music of all kinds including classical and I play piano in my free time. Been told I have the personality of a cat. I enjoy riding cock, forest walks, and videogames Come chat and play with me online, I broadcast occasionally 😘 Tips are appreciated, they fund my Gold status so I can chat with you all .......................................................................................... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't respond to just "hey" very often as I get tons of those.

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: