Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rocketpuke19 41 / M
"Dont be shy say hello"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
Rocketpuke19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rocketpuke19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,320,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Florida, United States
Queensland, Australia
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Rocketpuke19 41/M
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Anyone local looking for NSA hook up tonight ??
Vibrant Happy go lucky man who is always up for a good time and willing to give anything ago and try new things. Very easy going and extremely approachable so dont be shy send me a message and say hello. Looking to meet new people and couples to hang out with and possibly more if the situation arises. Also available for a chat if and/or NSA hook up if u like what you see and thats what you want. Will exchange pics and what not. Will travel if it is possible to do so. Anything else you want to know just ask.

My Ideal Person Would be out going energetic fun loving full of life and prepared to give anything a go.

  • 41 / male
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: