Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Riccidamare1128 58 / M
"I am looking for discreet passion and stimulation arn't you ?"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2005

To view all of
Riccidamare1128's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Riccidamare1128's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
jandg33
Florida, United States
asianpeach4u
Florida, United States
alohagrl2
Florida, United States
sweetiedj
Florida, United States
TIKISACE
Florida, United States
midlifefun1960
Florida, United States
rosalia184
Texas, United States
TomT34
Florida, United States
 
Status
Riccidamare1128 58/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
OK I very much love to lick and suck a beautiful pussy..I want to meet you and give you a very good licken..!! if no sex ok just let me pleasure you..I love this no strings..no trouble..very discreet...Married women if he don't lick and suck your sweet pussy I will..!! no,,strings!! I hope I am not to forward...I am open to many things..just ask..Amore Ricci

My Ideal Person Just looking to meet some confident, secure and adventurous ladies for discreet adult fun. Sanity and sense of humor are preferred. open to a variety of relationships, from strictly physical and completely kinky to something more involved with the right person. Ideally, I'd like to find a woman who can be my play partner for further exploration.A woman that knows foreplay is essential !! If you are Married I am very discreet no strings no trouble

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 28, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: N/A
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: