Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RennySlutt 41 / F
"In need of worthwhile visceral experience"
Hammond, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2013

To view all of
RennySlutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RennySlutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newguyherenow2
Florida, United States
rm_shtr_mcgavn
Florida, United States
rm_scd789
Louisiana, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
steve086790
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_dirty30yrold
Wisconsin, United States
asecretfriend18
Ohio, United States
jdr8657
Pennsylvania, United States
Cumstar6969
Arizona, United States
 
Status
RennySlutt 41/F
Hammond, Illinois
This thing is bringing me up in South Dakota and I don't know why.,..I am in Atlanta Georgia...
Introduction
Well let's see... I am a well educated, attractive, 30 something who travels 10 months of the year for work. So as I reach new destinations, I like to see what interesting prospects present themselves. Im 5'10" which seems to be a bit taller than the arbitrary height cut off for most women. Let's go ahead and get this out of the way now... Im a big girl. Im not morbidly obese. Im shapely, im broad, and I can look down and see my toes. But im sturdy. I am active. I ballroom dance, and I play Rugby. If what you seek lies in the form of a fashion model, Paris Hilton type piece of arm candy, then cut your losses pal; for you bark up the wrong tree. If you are looking to welcome a beautiful, intelligent, shapely woman who will keep you on your toes, into your life..... then we will get along just fine. Im a bit eclectic with my interests, and often times feel as though I were born in the wrong decade,or even the wrong century. I know this sounds off the wall, but Im a little bit off the wall... so it makes sense. I guess that's why I surround myself with eclectic, artsy, hippies....:) I am extremely sensual,sexual, and I love the excitement of the first date... the flirting... the thrill of the chase, if you will. Now, I have to put out there... I have several parameters to meeting. Im not going to have a 10 minute chat with you, then show up at your place to screw...I do require conversation before hand, either on the phone or texting... just... something. To continue...first meet will always be in public. This is for safety and security for both of us. It will also grant either of us the ability to decide to move further, or to back away. If either of us decides to not go forward, there is no harm no foul.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RennySlutt's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Hammond, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 28, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: