Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Real33030 65 / F
"Just got cleared to go back to work. Owner and Collared. DO NOT IM me. Do NOT send me your number!"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2021

To view all of
Real33030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Real33030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flxguy7in
Online NOW!
New York, United States
YoungPapii0023
Florida, United States
Mikemike1851
Florida, United States
Bbc4szywhtbutay
Florida, United States
Hornybicurous69
Mombassa, Kenya
Tonic3077
Florida, United States
CP583
Florida, United States
PbgCock1
Florida, United States
Caybwc345
Tennessee, Cayman Islands
 
Status
Real33030 65/F
Homestead, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
Am an Owned,Collared, Mature, Erotic Submissive, into Oral to Completion! Am Slut, with Extremely High Sex Drive! My Master Controls my Body, Mind and Soul! He has total Control over this Account and Control over Me! I can not converse outside of AFF messages, that means DO NOT IM ME or send me any other contact information. I need Permission from my Master to meet with you and play. My Master has Control over what you can do to me and what I can do to you! All of my 3 holes are Available for use! You must be Clean, D/D Free, unless you have current STD negative test results I can not do you bare! I am all about Safe Sex! I am tested every 3-4 months! I need a Hot, Fit Man with extremely High Sex Drive. I give Sloppy BJ, to completion! I am known to be a squirter but I do not squirt for every man-(it is a mystery, of sorts)! All my pictures are Current, please have Current pictures! I don't mind if you are married men, just experienced and discreet! Remember, this is only Sex (Great Sex), please Be a Kisser! Love to Kiss, among other things! PLEASE BE LOCAL! Size really does not matter, just be at least 6 inches! It is the technique and Chemistry that matters! You want me you must travel to Me, here in Homestead, Pay for the Local Motel that I am comfortable at. My Master, May or May not be present at the time of our meeting! Please NO DRUGS! I am Out-Going, Straight Forward, Touchy-Feely, Blunt and Superficial to a point! I need Visual Stimulation! I Love Animals and Horror Movies, Oils and lots of Touching. I Adore Being Submissive to My Master ONLY! I Adore SEX and can not get enough of it! Am NOT Seeking a one time deal, am Seeking a Steady, Hot Lover! I am NOT BI and do not do Women, unless my Master orders me! Please No DOM Stuff, that is only for my Master! I live with a family and Can Not Host!!!! ++WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.++ It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Real33030's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 18, 1958
Hometown: Queens Village, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: