Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Razzie64 60 / F
"Sex, Drugs & Rock n''s not just a motto, it's a formula!"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Razzie64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Razzie64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,683 Active Members!*
Razzie64 60/F
Mesa, Arizona
aint it funny how the night moves....
Hi...I'm looking to meet some like minded people for some adult fun...and hopefully meet some good people that become good friends, too. I'm self employed, own my own home, etc. I'm a highly sexual, uninhibited, single adult woman...and I'm a grown woman, so I know what I want and I'm not afraid to ask for it. I make no excuses for being a woman who likes sex...but I am respectful, especially to other woman and I will not disrespect them by being with their men behind their backs...and I really just don't want to fuck someone else's man...I just want to fuck my own man, so with that said... I am ultimately looking for a relationship...I do have the traditional values of wanting to be with just one man but I am on this site in hopes of finding that one man who has the same healthy attitude about sex, as I do...and the same drive because I like to fuck anywhere, anyway, anytime...long, sweaty sex marathons, or lots of quickie sex sessions...I'm after a lot of sex, not a lot of partners. I am also an exhibitionist and equally a voyeur...I do believe in I'm also bi, so I also enjoy being with a woman, just sexually, to satisfy my bi-sexual side...but, when I'm in a relationship, it's with a man...and he is my only lover...then I won't share or only gets better the more you know each back rooms, alleys or the trusty woods...behind closed doors and open ones...or at your hot-tubs...or in elevators...or on airplanes, boats or trains...or on the 19th hole of a golf Oh...and bring a towel...or better yet, some I'm a squirt-er...hope that's not a problem...ha...but don't worry, I'll only drench you if you can bang it out of gotta get to that "squirt spot" =)) AGAIN...I WILL NOT BE INVOLVED IN ANY KIND OF [B]DECEPTION[/B]...SO, IIF YOU ARE HERE BEHIND YOUR PARTNER'S BACK ...THEN I'M NOT YOUR GIRL. I'VE NEVER MET A SEXY CHEATER, BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING SEXY ABOUT CHEATING...or lying, deceiving or misleading someone. music turns me's my thing...thanks for reading, Razzie:)

My Ideal Person I like men who are open-minded, non judgmental and who are laid back and easy to be with...arrogant or pompous guys won't stand a chance with me...the sexy, fun and funny ones will...and those who are not afraid to say what they want, or don't.
AND...I don't care what you do for a living, but I do care that you make a living... partying isn't your job...everything in moderation...have your shit together...bonus if you wear cockrings!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Razzie64's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 27, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: