Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RavenNightly 46 / F
"Outrageously Sexual"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2017

To view all of
RavenNightly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RavenNightly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,049,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Somewhere, Sweden
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
RavenNightly 46/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Anyone think they can handle me?? Hit me up!
Looking to expand my sexual horizon with threesomes and group sex as well as one on one. I just now exploring my sexuality. I know late in life right? Well I say better later than never! I want a lot of new experiences. Ill try anything once except a handful of things were boundaries are I n place.. If you want to know them just ask. I am going to say this. I do not just sleep with anyone! The vibe/energy/chemistry must be there. I insist on a meet and greet with no expectations in a public place to see if we are compatible. I well try and respond to every one who drops me a message. Just be patient with me.. I have seen enough dic pics on this site. To be real I wanna see ur face so please send a face pic. For every pic u send ill send one. I am a closet freak. But at this time while I'm exploring I wanna keep it that way.. I like being the girl u can take home to your parents and call a slut at home. I am not looking for serious but in definitely not opposed if you could be the One. So with that said.. I need teachers to teach this student anything and everything she's missing out on..I believe in 50/50 in the bed room . I like being both sub and dom. And would like people who are welling to be both as well. But not nessaccarly a requirement. I am new to woman so patience us required if you are interested in me. But I'm an extremely fast learner. If there is anything else you would like to know please ask away. Positive people only. Debbie downers and energy vampires please just pass me up. I'm not for you. I am a high energy per I sleep in spurts so I'm on here at all I would love people to talk to! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications e.

My Ideal Person Its all about chemistry not looks so everyone that is interested please drop me a line. I'm about the soul, not ur looks. Cause if ur beautiful inside you sure are gorgeous on the outside!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RavenNightly's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: