Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RandJokc 54 / 36 / C
"We're the Motorbunny couple lol"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 20, 2022

To view all of
RandJokc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandJokc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
RandJokc 54/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
We love meeting other LS people. We travel from OKC to Dallas frequently for LS events and music events. So Dallas people don't be shy!! And huge bonus if you like house and techno. We are pretty down to earth, easy going people. We like to feel the vibe and go with the flow. Feel free to message us. Jrw999 on the K We will be at Eden DFW Saturday March 11th for the ST Patties Day party so come say hi,

My Ideal Person Its all about the vibe for us, we like to surround ourselves with good, sexy people. Someone who is down to hit a show occasionally with us would be pretty awesome!

  • 54/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 8, 1969 January 23, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None