[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rampentrebbit 58 / M
"Rampentrabbit!!!"
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2004

To view all of
Rampentrebbit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rampentrebbit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,488,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny4032
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
turnheron48
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_PAREJASEXAGS
AGUASCALIENTES, Mexico
saljon001
Bristol, United Kingdom
Lessieles
Kent, United Kingdom
Kate1234horneygi
Somerset, United Kingdom
hunty567
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
shavensmooth54
Devon, United Kingdom
teritasty
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
Rampentrebbit 58/M
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
soooooooo horny anyone up for some to night !!!!
Introduction
Hi, I am 48yrs 5-11 blond green eyes,athletic build,I am single I like most things in life,easygoing and laid back.I am horny all the time,I love sex try anything once maybe twice just to make shore,I am looking for ladies and couples for friendship and no strings fun.I just looking for some fun and excitement back in my life.I am genuine and discreet, I would also like to meet a female friend for swinging party's and meets,so get touch,I travel regularly to Bristol & Lodon (once a w/k Rampentrabbit[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My ideal people,well I don't no yet till I meet them,I have no preferences on size or sexual desires until I have tried all of them,as long as they can hold a decent conversation,be warm and looking for some fun bring it on.
Warning I do not give my permission for any other sites or associated sites to yous my profile or pictures.Any body is found to be doing this I will consider it an infringement of my privacy, I will take steps to stop them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
r&b/soul, classic rock, regga, classical

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rampentrebbit's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1965
Travels to: Exeter, Devon
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None