Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RalphyMcSuperfly 37 / M
"Not a gold member, cant read dms!"
Highland, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2009

To view all of
RalphyMcSuperfly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RalphyMcSuperfly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,192,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Hesse, Germany
Florida, United States
New York, United States
RalphyMcSuperfly 37/M
Highland, New York
I cannot read any messages now after whatever update they just did. Red dit /thiccblueeyes
Musician, artist, chef. Hiking, beach, 420 friendly, into concerts and making fun of movies. sexually experienced in all types of kink. Curious play. Photo and video swapping. Anal play. Into a little bit of everything. /thiccblueeyes

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy couple, or singles to fulfill fantasies. into talking first before meeting, sometimes* . Photo and video sharing . Texting. Bdsm, sub. Oral play, cum play. Long sessions. Toy play, forced orgasms.

  • 37 / male
  • Highland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 14, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Chef artist musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: