Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Quteqouple12 34 / 31 / C
"Looking to expand our horizons with a third woman or a couple for sharing/swapping."
Troy, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2023

To view all of
Quteqouple12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quteqouple12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anxiouscouple660
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
cplalookin4fun
Missouri, United States
Bama20222
Illinois, United States
Bulls_Gal
Illinois, United States
bicurios112
Illinois, United States
Littlesecret2021
Illinois, United States
kinkycplluvskink
Illinois, United States
DanJake848
Missouri, United States
MissyKyle3745
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Quteqouple12 34/C
Troy, Missouri
Introduction
We have been happily married for 9 years and are ready to explore outside of our own bedroom. We are very open minded, std free, Mrs. is unable to have , but the Mr. can. We’re drama free and discrete and want the same from any potential playmates. If interested shoot us a message. 😈

My Ideal Person We are looking for a unicorn or another couple (M/F or F/F). We are open to single female fun or sharing/swapping with another couple. At this time we are not interested in single men, though that may change later in the future. If it does WE will reach out to you. We would prefer to go condomless and can help with getting birth control or Plan B. Also must be disease free and must show proof of testing until we trust you, we will do the same.

Information
  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Troy, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1989 September 26, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue