Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Qosbbchotwife 51 / F
"PLEASE READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE WRITING...THANKS! No one under 30 yo, plz! If you have no face pics to share, then don't waste your time with me."
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Qosbbchotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Qosbbchotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
P_Hunter1
West Virginia, United States
drake2445
Missouri, United States
Longstrokes4455
Maryland, United States
XxSexi_KittenxX
Pennsylvania, United States
Bold_Avenger
Maryland, United States
900shiny
Wyoming, United States
HappyGator69
Pennsylvania, United States
NICE_RUFF
New York, United States
chocman26
California, United States
 
Status
Qosbbchotwife 51/F
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a Happy go lucky girl looking for a fwb to meet with regularly. I'm specifically looking for clean, educated black men who are well endowed! I'm a high sex drive girl that enjoys meeting at least twice a month. Must be a BBC, very clean, shaved down there...and is all about good times. Please don't ask me to chat elsewhere, don't ask for my phone number, dont give me your phone number...I will not do this!!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects or any other usage - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

Information
  • 51 / female
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: