Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Prodan4geroam 43 / M
"What you see is what you going to get"
Hyattsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 1, 2021

To view all of
Prodan4geroam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Prodan4geroam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,553,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8x5tommy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
hungtop4bttmz
Wisconsin, United States
1234edu1234
District of Columbia, South Korea
cock4unow81
Delaware, United States
kitten4u692
Pennsylvania, United States
IntactMale
North Carolina, United States
Zorokurt
Maryland, United States
Slidein00
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Prodan4geroam 43/M
Hyattsville, Maryland
Introduction
My name is Geroa'm who believes in the 6'C's that is communication, connection, consistency, chemistry, commitment and courtship meaning that I want a man who is my friend to the end. I am 5'8, 160 and with a phatty, but I am smart, humble, loyal, kind, faithful, patient, honest, funny, fiesty, passionate, affectionate, thoughtful and respectful. I want someone who I can kick it with and on the regular, because I have a lot to offer that everyone in the world wants is connection and friendship first that leads into something special and solid. I have 2 long term relationship one was for 8 years and the last one was for 12 years, so I know how to keep a relationship and exciting, so if you want fun and forever I am the one and the sex is never ever dried out or the intimacy.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hyattsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Data entry/administr
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray