Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
princesscumslut 36 / F
"Actual Princess"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2016

To view all of
princesscumslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view princesscumslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leckgeiler2
Carinthia, Austria
ngator19
Florida, United States
Sopiomagnus
California, United States
osvaldoruiari
Coimbra, Portugal
needunusualrpsex
West Midlands, United Kingdom
russ8769
Florida, United States
FuckStud4Fun
Washington, United States
devchodhry11
Rajasthan, India
brownhobag
Washington, United States
 
Status
princesscumslut 36/F
Gainesville, Florida
Finally, it's the end of the semester~! Time to cut loose a little <3 Thanks for all your patience :3
Introduction
I'm an actual princess who wants to be treated like one. I'm here to have some fun, NSA. I want to get to know you before meeting up, so please at least try to grab my interest a little before asking~! Sometimes it takes a princess a few minutes to reply, so please be patient <3

My Ideal Person I love someone who's curious and loves to talk dirty, and make me respond in kind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of princesscumslut's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 13, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: