Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Prettyasset 39 / F
"Fun and loving"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2016

To view all of
Prettyasset's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Prettyasset's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Singapore, 新加坡
New York, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Washington, United States
Prettyasset 39/F
Singapore, , Singapore
Mostly I'm easy going, love to engage all walks of life, but those who are married you can just stop IMing me as i'm not interested in married guys so it will be a waste of time for both of us. Guys with GFs too you are eliminated as well not interested in drama if she finds out. the rest yea your welcome to IM or whatever.... Most importantly i'm a BBW so guys don't let my profile pic fooled you.:D

My Ideal Person Great smile and able to communicate effectively

  • 39 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 14, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Retail
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: