Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PolyPlayToy 52 / M
"Love to Play with singles couples and groups"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 4, 2022

To view all of
PolyPlayToy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PolyPlayToy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
PolyPlayToy 52/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Open minded and always eager to play
Introduction
add some kinky fun into your MFM dynamicI have been wanting to meet a fun, playful couple that I can vibe with for quite a while. I am late 40s and super playful, fun and friendly. I am a bigger guy think cuddly bi teddy bear. I am 59, white, mostly hairless, very smooth. I am very playful and fun to explore with. I love role playing and fulfilling couples fantasies cuck scenarios, bar pickup, massage seduction, bi training. serious about meeting up and helping you explore.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PolyPlayToy's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: videographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: