Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PleasureMeOhh73 51 / F
"Just out for a bit of fun"
Sth Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
PleasureMeOhh73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleasureMeOhh73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
svensven_82
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
Adamftpharrison8
Northern Territory, Australia
quickfix4u3500
Victoria, Australia
uneedmeinu
New South Wales, Australia
Tongueplaya9
South Australia, Australia
Saintly2256
New South Wales, Australia
Heretofuckk33
Victoria, Australia
WKRATTOS
São Paulo, Brazil
davoclifton87
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
PleasureMeOhh73 51/F
Sth Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
Independant, family orientated, positive, caring and honest and I like a good time. I love the river, also enjoy the beach, camping, fishing and riding. I am happy to chat with you if you have photos. ** DEFINITELY NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN PLEASE **

My Ideal Person Someone that's fun to be with, who will open up and communicate, honest and caring.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Sth Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 9, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: