Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PleasingCouple1 54 / 46 / C
"Do you have the fever for a play date.... let us know."
Southfield, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
PleasingCouple1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleasingCouple1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Bavaria, Germany
London, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
PleasingCouple1 54/C
Southfield, Michigan
We are looking for fine fucking enjoy this open couple
[B][SIZE 3][B]We are professional discreet couple and would like to meet a female(s) or couples who is looking to share fantastic experiences My wife loves to eat pussy and is a [COLOR deeppink]pussologist[/COLOR][/COLOR][/I][/B]meaning she loves to devour it succulently. He is a [B]straight[/B] sexy well hung male whom enjoys fucking, playing and licking everywhere you like. We are free from disease and looking to have the same company. We would love to invite you to a [COLOR darkred][SIZE 4]MEET&GREET[/SIZE][/COLOR] in a public place our treat. We are laid back couple but very ambitious and will try exciting things that real adults enjoy calling fun. We welcome all races and we would love to hear how we can please you and fulfill your happy ending LOL. Be drama free and disease free........and most of all life.... see you real soon. As far as pics we dont send out pics just randomly thats why we like to meet in-per [/COLOR]our treat[/B][/I]so we can get to know you.....Too all our couples yes we would like to meet if hubbies are looking female to lay one great pussy eater on the wife...send us a can watch and enjoy. Life is too precious waiting on bullshitters...Kisses All Sincerely K&C yes these are our picsB)=))[/SIZE]{=}Kay and Cal[/B][/SIZE]\8bhappyf;

My Ideal Person Requirements
Confident in having great sex
MatureEnjoys getting your pussy eaten...
Disease Free and Drama Free
Legal Age 29-70
Open Minded does not mean crazy
Any Body type but be sexy and confident....{=}
Likes to go out for a drink and dinner (OUR TREAT)

Bonus if your squirter always welcome
Bi sexual female loves to fuck, play and us both

You will not be disappointed because you have us both pleasing you fully.....
Enjoy is too short...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, Roof

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PleasingCouple1's responses

  • 54/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1969 August 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B