Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Playwithtrace 42 / F
"Let's go to a sex club together"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2015

To view all of
Playwithtrace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playwithtrace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dgthemannn
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
dik4wkz
New York, United States
stevencant3967
California, United States
smutpeddler1066
California, United States
steveneedu2
New South Wales, Australia
Longblackranger1
Georgia, United States
xanthus1005
Provence (PACA), France
TasteOfLuxury
Texas, United States
alejandrosegu2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Playwithtrace 42/F
Houston, Texas
Need a "sexercise" partner. Gotta work off this quarantine 15. You downn???
Introduction
looking for a BBC attached to a cool, laid back, easy on the eyes, very oral guy who is willing to give it to me on an on going basis. Someone who I can become comfortable enough with to try new things with. I have some items on my sexual bucket list that I need to check off before I eventually settle down. Shall we explore together? I work a lot, that's why I have tried this avenue to meet that person.

My Ideal Person BBC is a preference, but not a deal breaker. As long as there is mutual attraction, let's see where it goes from there. Drinks first?

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: