Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PlayMonkey6969 49 / M
"Up for Meet N Greets, I can host Couples M/F, F/F, Single F, and groups!"
Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 6, 2012

To view all of
PlayMonkey6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayMonkey6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Charleston21Cpl
District of Columbia, United States
69sugarandspice
Georgia, United States
MyrtleBeachSex4U
South Carolina, United States
Jam8795
South Carolina, United States
1jusjess
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
rm_wefuk4fun014
Florida, United States
pakrat1
South Carolina, United States
yngwildcpl7404
Georgia, United States
 
Status
PlayMonkey6969 49/M
Beaufort, South Carolina
Looking to set up a bukkake blow bang for my girl! Anyone up for coming?
Introduction
Looking to set up a bukkake blow bang for my girl! Anyone up for coming? I have a very fun girl, and we like to play well with others! My girl is even better at eating pussy than sucking dick, and she is really great at sucking dick! I am fun, and easy going. I like to be active by getting out doing things as much as I can, and if it is fun then keep doing it. I am straight, and looking for anything from nothing serious to maybe becoming serious with the right per. I am willing to be with just one woman. I enjoy experiences with people, and having different kinds of relationships. You will need to reach out to me elsewhere so we can it. Same name on my favorite cereal rhymes with trix. The feel of a real woman is always better than any picture! I am not here to tag, unless you want to do when we meet. To any and all other institutions using this any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Fun interesting people with no drama. Open to anyone, but I am not Bi or Bi curious. So NO GUYS! Disease free, with current test. I think it's good to have a connection with each other more than just sex. I find it helps make the sex better. Takes very little energy to be a friend! I enjoy all types of music. I'm a Metal Head by default, but I like all types. Remember if it's too loud you're too old!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many really. I like bands from Metal to Counrty, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Cameron Diaz for one, she just seems so laid back and
easy going. Like she'd be up for anything.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlayMonkey6969's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: