Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pilotcouple2 56 / 55 / C
"Bi couples have more fun."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Pilotcouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pilotcouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Queensland, Australia
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
Pilotcouple2 56/C
Spring Hill, Florida
Looking for a few bi friends to play with.
We are a bi couple looking to make friends and if we all agree more. We are into bi couples and straight couples. Lol we have never d any guys who are not bi or gay nor have we converted any. So relax. We also like trannys and bi single girls. We will contact you if we need a single guy unless your gay then hit us up. We are a non pushy couple that likes same room play. We don't have many rules but like to all sit and agree what they should be. We don't like pee or poop or blood or pain. Otherwise we like everything else. If you have any questions please ask. So let all go out for dinner or drinks and get to know each other. No pressure. Looking for friends. Let us know what you think. Also looking for a fun FWB guy to hang out with him. Go out and get a beer or a strip club, maybe fishing or camping, out doing some hobby and if we play once in a while or a lot that’s fun as well. And you never know when my wife might like to jump in.

My Ideal Person Just as every one else on here we would love to find a girlfriend for us both. We like down to earth bi couples or straight couples. You don't have to be ken or Barbie because we are not. But a great personality goes along way with us. We could never turn down a hot tranny for us to share either. We also have had a few gay friends so don't be shy . We would also be interested in finding him a fun FWB. Let us know if you may be interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my wife would like to spend a week on a cruise ship having
sex with other couples all week. I would like to be on an island
with my wife and another woman who is almost her equal in
looks and sexuality.. I dont really belive there is an equal
to her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She would fuck Thomas Jane and Mike Rowe. And no Mike this
is not a dirty job. For Me its still up in the air.. I never
have given it alot of thought.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1967 December 6, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pilot Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts