Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pasivarss 51 / M
"Ich will alles in mich ich will sexxx ich bin die schlampe fur alles 076 292 27 66"
Bern, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2016

To view all of
Pasivarss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pasivarss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,129,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Vaud, Spain
Thurgau, Switzerland
Florida, United States
Bern, Switzerland
Tyrol, Austria
Catalunya, Spain
Victoria, Australia
Pasivarss 51/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
ich will eine harte treff homm und ficke michhhhhhhhhhhh
Nach Sex mit eine oder dreite manner mmmmmmmmmm und eine realt treff ich bin fur alles zu haben ich will sexxxxxxxxxxxxxxx fick mich hard mmmmmmmmmmmmmyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

My Ideal Person die mich fick nonstop

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of Pasivarss's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: