Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pantysissi 62 / M
"I'm known as Brandiiinme. I love Men,Women,ts and All others. Let's Play. "
Springfield, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2019

To view all of
Pantysissi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pantysissi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Nebraska, United States
Pantysissi 62/M
Springfield, Oregon
Dildoing my Pussi cause I am HORNY
. Good evening. Would Love to invite All that wanna Play with A pantysissi. Life long cock lover and sissi to women, and some men. Hit me up If You wanna chat?need to find me at hornrider@ the Y. I So Love the passion of making out and feeling Eachothers body

My Ideal Person Someone that is ok with Who they are and their body is what it is.... I have found out it is LIBERATING to realize that You are YOU. I am finally good with ME. Wanting someone that just wants some compassion. Kissing, fondling. All the great feelings that come with the body feelings opening up to the touch of another. Everything will follow suite.

View more of Pantysissi's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Loadmaster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: