Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PETRUS_82 56 / M
"horny as hell"
Kew Gardens, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2006

To view all of
PETRUS_82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PETRUS_82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NYbaby4u2NV
New York, United States
bloomiesgirl
New York, United States
desire4780
New York, United States
horney1499
Delaware, United States
Tasteofhoneybee
New York, United States
Bigboobs5002
Connecticut, United States
LESTJUSTDODIS
New York, United States
Makmesquirt4u
Florida, United States
Sexyfuntonight79
New York, United States
 
Status
PETRUS_82 56/M
Kew Gardens, New York
standard members can contact me , VERY open minded here
Introduction
Hi , I'm white european guy , nice tan , 5,9 , 175 , full 7'' uncut.Very good looking masculine man.Green eyes , short black hair , very nice in per.Looking for somthing excited,somthing with passion , I'm VERY OPEN MINDED so will try almost everything with right people , open for new ideas , but when i try once i hope is worthed to do this again and again....... My weekest point is women of color , love black and dark snik women , and dark skin cpls. Well lets talk and see what hapen , hope to hear from you nice people soon.

My Ideal Person very open minded people , dark skin complections front of the line

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kew Gardens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: