Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PEOLover 51 / M
"Looking for fun!! Totally discrete!!! I am Real! LOOKING TO FIND AND MEET NEW FRIENDS!!!"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2021

To view all of
PEOLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PEOLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
PEOLover 51/M
Fairfax, Virginia
I've been in a long term relationship and looking for new and exciting experiences. I am shy, but will open up more depending on the person I want to be close where I live. Laid back brother... HMU if you are interested. Discretion is emphasized. I want to be close range 50 miles or less. Looking forward to change the script when the moment arises. I am focused to give you full undivided attention. I am a passionate individual who wants to please you in EVERY way!!!

My Ideal Person I am Confident who are comfortable with themselves. I want someone who loves oral, anal, and open to anything else and can reciprocate. HMU if that's you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PEOLover's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 31, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: