Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ou9233 / / C
"What's out there?"
Columbus NE Suburbs, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2018

To view all of
Ou9233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ou9233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,242,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookin4fun12l
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Hilliardgurl12
Ohio, United States
subtastic_babe
Hamburg, Germany
Neoh4urfun
Ohio, United States
9inches4ulove
Michigan, United States
Monkeyb5
Ohio, United States
Pnw3sum222
Washington, United States
RE15433
Florida, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Ou9233 /C
Columbus NE Suburbs, Ohio
She'd love to receive some tributes. Show her your load on your favorite pic.
Introduction
Very happily married fun loving couple looking to have fun with other couples or perhaps singles. We are just beginning g to explore this lifestyle. We are interested to see what is out there. She is 48, he is 50. Average to a little extra padding. She is 38 DD. 5'4". He is average length but thick. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person This is an unknown at this point except to say we would never be looking for persons who are pushy or rude. There are also limits as to what is acceptable and respectful as to disgusting, sick and sordid. We are both well educated professionals working adults deep into our careers and have both been very successful in that arena. We often drink on the weekends and enjoy seeing live bands together. We enjoy the outdoors, eating right and staying relatively physically active on a consistent basis. If you and/or your spouse cannot accurately distinguish the proper usage of there, their and they're or to, too and two, we probably would not be interested in spending time getting to know you. Not trying to be arrogant about that, just realistic.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are with another couple. I am balancing my wife atop
with my cock in her ass. I am holding her legs apart as he fucks
my wife, double penetrating her until he cums in my wife's
hole. He removes his cock and his wife licks his cum out of
my wife's pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ou9233's responses

Information
  • / / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus NE Suburbs, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Travels to: Bonita Springs, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D