Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Onmentis40 52 / M
"Insatiable Appetite"
Willmar, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onmentis40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Onmentis40 52/M
Willmar, Minnesota
Anyone looking for weekend fun?
A man who has an insatiable appetite for sex. I'm into a wide range of sexual pleasures and kinks. I can be very discreet, if necessary. Disease and drug free and would like to stay that way. I do not do drugs so if you can't enjoy the company of another without using drugs, or you like to spin, get spun or parTy, please pass me . I am looking for women ages 23 to 60. I like ladies that range from skinny to BBW. If we get along and a relationship ensues, I would be delighted to find someone for a LTR. I am happy to meet in a public place and I recommend it to women meeting anyone from the Internet. If you cannot be seen in public, I would be willing to rendezvous at a hotel. Whatever you prefer. All women fitting the few requirements that I have, are welcome. Black women are especially welcome!!!!! I have never had the experience but I am craving it badly. All women are welcome for flings, FWB's and potential LTR's. I do not pay for sex of any kind. So pass me by if you are looking to get paid for play. I am willing to meet with others and will engage in conversation before meeting, if necessary. If you will meet me, please send a message or IM me. If you are just looking for naughty chat or sexting, I would be willing but please be upfront about it. I would enjoy receiving naughty texts, pics or videos while I'm at work!! :-) Scammers and catfish, leave me alone. Couples - I am interested in watching, joining or sharing. If you are a guy that wants your wife to play with another guy, I would be happy to do so. I am polite and a gentleman. He can watch or join, or I would be happy to send pics, videos or messages if she plays alone. If at any point either of you want the encounter to end, it ends. No harm, no foul and no hard feelings. If you made it this far, send me a message or IM me. We can chat and see how things go. What do you do to a soccer ball when trying to score a goal?? I can also be found there. Same name.

My Ideal Person I am looking for REAL women, couples, groups, men and TS/TV/TG's that are comfortable, confident, curious and willing to try new things.

Women: I am interested in finding a woman who is confident, open minded, and employed. A woman who enjoys wearing sexy clothing for a night out but sticks with professional clothing during the day. I prefer a woman that showers or bathes daily, brushes their teeth (notice I said teeth and not tooth - if you have the latter please move along), and smells good. If you enjoy exhibitionism or are interested in being a hotwife or a vixen, I would oblige. Please send me a message.

I am open minded and enjoy everything from the scent of your perfume to almost anything you can imagine. I enjoy giving sensual massages and love having the ability to run my hands all over your body. If I'm lucky, I will get to follow my hands with my tongue!! You must be open minded, sexually free and have few boundaries.

If you are looking for someone to sext with, I would be happy to do so. Please be honest about your intentions and your marital status. If married and just looking for a fling or FWB, tell me that from the start. I am not here to judge others and it is not my place. All of us are human, in different situations and places in life, and do things for varying reasons. I have no trouble with a fling or FWB situation.

Couples: If you are looking for a man to share your wife or girlfriend, send me an IM or email. Please be clean, disease and drug free.

I would enjoy watching a couple play live. I would not expect anything but the opportunity to watch. Are you looking for someone to take photographs or videos? Send me an IM or email. Couples with bi or bi-curious men, see the next paragraph.

Men and TS/TV/TG's: I am bi-curious but have no experience. My preferred maximum age range for solo men is 55. My interest is in physically fit to average men. If you have been blessed with a very big cock, definitely send me an IM or a message. If you aren't hung like a horse, I'm okay with that too. My preferences may change for the right person. Send me an IM or a message to learn about what I am interested in trying.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Watching, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Face

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't????? Who -- several. What turns me on varies.
It may be their face, body, mind, breasts, ass, legs, clothing
or for actresses, the scene.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Onmentis40's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Willmar, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None