Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OnkelZidi 39 / M
"Hallo last mich euer Spielzeug sein"
Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
OnkelZidi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OnkelZidi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,850,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyMoll
Berlin, Germany
cornuttino81
Valais, Switzerland
Dirk_P
Brandenburg, Germany
gangbangpassiv
Berlin, Germany
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
jar206969
Ohio, United States
rm_Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
daria82000
Steiermark, Austria
 
Status
OnkelZidi 39/M
Potsdam, Brandenburg , Germany
Introduction
Hallo ich bin noch sehr unerfahren und möchte gerne neue Sachen ausprobieren mit dominanten Frauen und Männer. Schreibt mir einfach wenn ihr mehr wissen möchtet ich bin offen für alle Fragen. ;-)

My Ideal Person Eine meiner Sexfantasien ist es mal einen Schwanz zu blasen, oder von einer Frau mit strapon verwöhnt zu werden. Ich möchte gerne benutzt werden, egal wie und/oder was. Stehe für alle Fantasien zur Verfügung.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of OnkelZidi's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Andere
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: