Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OklahomaSexyyyy 57 / F
"Class w/ sass,positive attitude, cultured, artist."
Melbourne, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
OklahomaSexyyyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OklahomaSexyyyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
OklahomaSexyyyy 57/F
Melbourne, Florida
Become my #1 fan! FYI: Spoiling means ~shopping~ to a woman, not sex. LOL
Become my #1 Fan!!! Send me virtual gifts it's fun! You will be rewarded! [SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][B] I speak my mind, and I don't sugar coat anything. I have zero tolerance for stupid behavior. Just had to put that out there. :-) "She didn't need to be saved. She needed to be found and appreciated for her mind, body and exactly who she was." D.D.H. I'M LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP. No married people. Intellectual & stimulating conversation turns me on! Can you make love to my mind first (without sex)? "The mind, before all else; is the most attuned and a sensitive erogenous zone in creation. I know what I want and comfortable in who I am and I'm very drama free and want the same. I'm independent. But if you want to pamper me I would like that! I'm a sucker for professional massages, pedicures, shopping for shoes, lingerie and sexy toys. Email gifts cards are fun. I'm a freak in the bedroom and a lady outside of it. What are your fetishes? Ask me about 'My Naughty Wish List' If you want to see my art let me know that would be great just ask. Deep tissue massages are a must! If you don't know how, go take a class.:-) I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theater, architecture, photography, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sightseeing, learning about new cultures and foods. I love museums, romantic dinners, ocean resorts and sunsets.......and I am a fun loving per who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I have an adventurous spirit and love to explore. I have a sharp wit, am very creative, confident, very slow to anger unless you need a spanking! lol. I'd just like to add some things I enjoy... Art, photography, nature, fishing, flying, passion, [B]OU SOONER Football[/B], French and Greek Food, holding hands, Fall weather, passion, two stepping, stormy days, boating, swimming, skinny dipping, traveling, flowers, occasionally casinos, movies, growing indoor plants, new foods, fishing, hunting, puppy breath, hot tub soaks, massages, pedicures, grilling outside, diet 7 up, fine wine, French Champagne, Antiques, being outside, Museums, Estate sales, the finer things. I would love to learn to fly sometime. Go on a cruise and travel the world. My favorite magazine is Architectural Digest. My dream is to go to Rome. :D

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a SINGLE, NON-SMOKER, DRUG & D FREE person that can make me forget about the world when I'm with them. They can be romantic, kinky, educated, professional someone to share in my goals, and passionate day dreams and fantasies. Someone with character and one who has a heart of gold and believes in God.

  • 57 / female
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 19, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Art Teacher
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: