Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Oergarth6782 59 / 57 / C
"Looking 4a Romp or 2!!!"
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2007

To view all of
Oergarth6782's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oergarth6782's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,066,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
North Carolina, United States
Queensland, Australia
Hainaut, Belgium
Manawatu, New Zealand
kempton park, South Africa
Queensland, Australia
Oergarth6782 59/C
Cairns, Queensland , Australia
spending the night at the tablelands for the drag races 😊
[COLOR green][SIZE 4]We are a married couple of almost Donkey's He is VERY straight..She is VERY bi-curious.&.We play 2gether!! She has long dark auburn hair...He says she sent him grey ha ha We are a pretty relaxed couple who enjoy the outdoors, boating, fishing, camping....A bbq...Going out to dinner...Or a quiet night in....And of course A Romp or 2!!! We are looking to meet & hopefully play with Couples or Ladies...Friends with benefits, so to speak..hehe lol We have ren(20yrs & 15yrs), so life can get busy. But as s are older, we find it not too difficult to escape

My Ideal Person Easy Going People.......

  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1965 December 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Trains & Poker Seamstress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Hazel