Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OLDERCOUPLE692 71 / 60 / C
"HUBBY LOOKING and thinking wife is too"
Brazil, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 24, 2019

To view all of
OLDERCOUPLE692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OLDERCOUPLE692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fguy1313
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hubby_approves
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
tyhmatt
Indiana, United States
gr8x111
Oklahoma, United States
GangsterOfLove55
Kentucky, United States
69friend96
Ohio, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
600RVR
California, United States
Athleticbodyfy71
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
OLDERCOUPLE692 71/C
Brazil, Indiana
looking for guys that might have know my wife she travil some in her job after high school. went to brazil school
Introduction
hubby looking for fun and sex. wife and i have grown apart after 40+ years of marriage. no sex here.

Information
  • 71/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brazil, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1953 June 10, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: RETIRED Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either