Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NylonThrillsMe2 53 / T
"Warning: Killer Legs. KIIK me Hardrock2567"
Duluth, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2017

To view all of
NylonThrillsMe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NylonThrillsMe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SinomenSpice69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Sindee269cd
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
krzy4legs1
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
CottoncandyPSL
North Carolina, United States
nonpassfun19
New Jersey, United States
SharonBama
Alabama, United States
BarbaraCDGA
Georgia, United States
kasandratg
Mississippi, United States
morayma2005
Georgia, United States
 
Status
NylonThrillsMe2 53/T
Duluth, Georgia
KIIK me hardrock2567
Introduction
I'm a CD interested in exploring sexuality with other TS,TV, CD, women,couples and select males. I feel very sexy when I dress. Looking explore more with the right, experienced people. I have always had the fetish for dressing as a woman. I would like learn more and experience more. I need a patient mentor to fulfill fantasy. Are you up the challenge? I'm a white , mature and drug and disease free. I'm tall and sexy. Educated and laid back. Not possessive or opinionated.

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 25, 1970
Travels to: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: