Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NsaFunCple69 40 / 39 / C
"Nsa fun couple looking for some fun."
Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
NsaFunCple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NsaFunCple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,144,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Havingfun4life23
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
NoSmallTalkRequi
Kansas, United States
SexyIrish9391
Missouri, United States
Kinkynromantic
Arkansas, United States
Shesbootyful
Missouri, United States
madi198412
Florida, United States
Hawkeyesheaven
Iowa, United States
Jonny6502387517
California, United States
masonmosin
Missouri, United States
 
Status
NsaFunCple69 40/C
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
No plays atm with the covid virus going around so who'll knows when we're going to play again.
Introduction
8/17/22 since the pandemic we're just laying low for now. No playing till she's ready again. 8/31/18 headimg to dallas for the weekend**This is our traveling AFF page. If you see this then we will be traveling to to a city near you soon.* We would love to find our first couple to swap with. Any couple care to make that happen for us? We can respond to emails now. Nsa fun couple looking for others to have fun with. Seeking other couples for full swap along with a few select males or females for her to play with. Also looking for females for him.

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1984 March 11, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None